Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement

SEASON PACIFIC HOLDINGS LIMITED

雲裳衣控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1709)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to (i) the announcement of Season Pacific Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 6 March 2019 in relation to, among other things, the Acquisition (the "Announcement") and (ii) the announcements of the Company dated 27 March 2019, 29 April 2019, 30 May 2019 and 28 June 2019, respectively, in relation to the delay in despatch of the Circular in relation to the aforesaid Acquisition. Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement unless the context requires otherwise.

As disclosed in the announcement of the Company dated 28 June 2019, the Circular containing, among other matters, (i) further details in relation to the Agreement; (ii) the recommendation of the Independent Board Committee in respect of the Acquisition; (iii) the advice of the Independent Financial Adviser regarding the terms of the Acquisition; and (iv) other information as required under the Listing Rules, is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 31 July 2019.

As additional time is required for the Company to prepare and finalise certain information in the Circular, the despatch date of the Circular is expected to be delayed to a date falling on or before 16 August 2019.

By order of the Board
Season Pacific Holdings Limited
Cheung Lui

Chairman, Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director

Hong Kong, 30 July 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Cheung Lui, Ms. Jiang Xinrong and Mr. Yu Xiu Yang, the non-executive Directors are Ms. Chin Ying Ying and Mr. Li Ren; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Chang Eric Jackson, Mr. Choi Sheung Jeffrey and Ms. Luk Huen Ling Claire.